Rick Roirdan

Rick Roirdan is the well know author of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series along with The Heros of Olympus Series. As some of you may know that this man has written many books including some that you may have read and didn’t know it, but he is mainly known for the ones stated earlier. Rick Roirdan is my favorite author because in his books he has adventure,action,suspense, and some parts in the books that make you laugh. His books are not only fun to read , but they’re also education because they teach you about greek mythology , war, and to trust people that you really do think are trustworthy. So that’s all for now!’

1 thought on “Rick Roirdan

  1. Great! I will read these books then if I like them I will tell all my friends about them! All the books sound cool, I’ll be sure to go check them out!

Leave a comment